SBS Rear Brake Pads HS Street Sinter (687LS)


SBS Rear Brake Pads HS Street Sinter (687LS)


OE replacement compound for bikes with sintered pads
Designed for modern high performance, sport and big touring bikes
Sintered compound offering predictable and controllable performance for rear wheel use
Exclusive rear wheel compound formulated according to OEM concept offering ideal front/rear brake balance, to avoid over-braking and rear wheel lock-up
Excellent for stainless steel or cast iron brake discs

Made in Denmark

Scandinavian Brake Systems A/S (SBS) is the world's leading manufacturer of motorcycle brake pads for street, off road and racing.
For more than 30 years their aim has been to offer the most complete range of motorcycle brake pads in a variety of friction materials developed to suit specific purposes like street, off-road and racing - always based on their philosophy: "The highest performance of brake system technology can only be achieved by selecting the best friction materials".

SBS Rear Brake Pads HS Street Sinter (687LS)
SBS Rear Brake Pads HS Street Sinter (687LS)
£23.95 - Free UK Delivery

For the following Bikes:

Kawasaki Z1000 SX 2011

Kawasaki Z1000 SX 2012

Kawasaki Z1000 SX 2013

Kawasaki Z1000 SX 2014

Kawasaki Z1000 SX 2016

Kawasaki Z1000 SX 2015

Kawasaki Z1000 SX 2017

Kawasaki Z1000 SX 2018

Kawasaki Z1000 SX 2019

Kawasaki ZZR600 E1 1993

Kawasaki ZZR600 E2 1994

Kawasaki ZZR600 E3 1995

Kawasaki ZZR600 E4 1996

Kawasaki ZZR600 E5 1997

Kawasaki ZZR600 E6 1998

Kawasaki ZZR600 E7 1999

Kawasaki ZZR600 E8 2000

Kawasaki ZZR600 E9 2001

Kawasaki ZZR600 E10 2002

Kawasaki ZZR600 E11 2003

Kawasaki ZZR600 E12 2004

Kawasaki ER-6F EX650 2006

Kawasaki ER-6N ER650 2006

Kawasaki ER-6N ER650 2009

Kawasaki ER-6F EX650 2009

Kawasaki ER-6F (EX650) 2007

Kawasaki ER-6F (EX650) 2008

Kawasaki ER-6F (EX650) 2010

Kawasaki ER-6F (EX650) 2011

Kawasaki ER-6F (EX650) 2012

Kawasaki ER-6N ER650 2007

Kawasaki ER-6N ER650 2008

Kawasaki ER-6N ER650 2010

Kawasaki ER-6N ER650 2011

Kawasaki ER-6N ER650 2012

Kawasaki ZX-6R G1 ZX600 1998

Kawasaki ZX-6R J1 ZX600 2000

Kawasaki ZX-6R G2 ZX600 1999

Kawasaki ZX-6R J2 ZX600 2001

Kawasaki ZX-9R B1 ZX900B 1994

Kawasaki ZX-9R C1 ZX900C 1998

Kawasaki ZX-9R E1 ZX900E 2000

Kawasaki ZX-9R B3 ZX900B 1996

Kawasaki ZX-9R B2 ZX900B 1995

Kawasaki ZX-9R B4 ZX900B 1997

Kawasaki ZX-9R C2 ZX900C 1999

Kawasaki ZX-9R E2 ZX900E 2001

Kawasaki Z1000 2003

Kawasaki Z1000 2004

Kawasaki Z1000 2005

Kawasaki Z1000 2006

Kawasaki Z1000 DAF 2010

Kawasaki Z1000 DBF 2011

Kawasaki Z1000 DCF 2012

Kawasaki Z1000 DDF 2013

Kawasaki Z1000 DDFA 2014

Kawasaki Z1000 EBF 2011

Kawasaki Z1000 ECF 2012

Kawasaki Z1000 EDF 2013

Kawasaki Z1000 GEF 2014

Kawasaki Z1000 GFF 2015

Kawasaki Z1000 GGF 2016

Kawasaki Z1000 HHF 2017

Kawasaki Z1000 HJF 2018

Kawasaki Z1000 HKF 2019

Kawasaki Z1000 HLF 2020

Kawasaki ER-6N ER650 2013

Kawasaki ER-6N ER650 2014

Kawasaki ER-6N ER650 2015

Kawasaki ER-6N ER650 2016

Kawasaki ER-6F (EX650) 2013

Kawasaki ER-6F (EX650) 2014

Kawasaki ER-6F (EX650) 2015

Kawasaki ER-6F (EX650) 2016

You may also be interested in: