SBS Front Brake Pads Left Hand HS Street Sinter (705HS)


SBS Front Brake Pads Left Hand HS Street Sinter (705HS)


(1 Set for Left Hand Caliper)

OE replacement compound for bikes with Sintered pads
Designed for modern high performance, sport, big touring and adventure bikes
Sintered compound formulated for low wear, high thermal stability, excellent brake feel and easy modulation
Class-leading and high performance, developed in racing and fine-tuned for street use
Excellent for stainless steel or cast iron brake discs

Made in Denmark

Scandinavian Brake Systems A/S (SBS) is the world's leading manufacturer of motorcycle brake pads for street, off road and racing.
For more than 30 years their aim has been to offer the most complete range of motorcycle brake pads in a variety of friction materials developed to suit specific purposes like street, off-road and racing - always based on their philosophy: "The highest performance of brake system technology can only be achieved by selecting the best friction materials".

SBS Front Brake Pads Left Hand HS Street Sinter (705HS)
SBS Front Brake Pads Left Hand HS Street Sinter (705HS)
£23.50 - Free UK Delivery

For the following Bikes:

Suzuki SV650 X Unfaired 1999

Suzuki GSX750 F-X 1999

Suzuki DL1000 V-Strom K2 2002

Suzuki SV650 S X Faired 1999

Suzuki SV650 S K3 Faired 2003

Suzuki SV650 K3 Unfaired 2003

Suzuki GSX750 F-K1 2001

Suzuki GSX750 F-Y 2000

Kawasaki ER-6F EX650 2006

Suzuki DL650 V-Strom K4 2004

Kawasaki ER-6N ER650 2006

Kawasaki ER-6N ER650 2009

Kawasaki ER-6F EX650 2009

Suzuki DL650 V-Strom K7 2007

Kawasaki ER-6F (EX650) 2007

Kawasaki ER-6F (EX650) 2008

Kawasaki ER-6F (EX650) 2010

Kawasaki ER-6F (EX650) 2011

Kawasaki ER-6F (EX650) 2012

Kawasaki ER-6N ER650 2007

Kawasaki ER-6N ER650 2008

Kawasaki ER-6N ER650 2010

Kawasaki ER-6N ER650 2011

Kawasaki ER-6N ER650 2012

Suzuki DL1000 V-Strom K3 2003

Suzuki DL1000 V-Strom K4 2004

Suzuki DL1000 V-Strom K5 2005

Suzuki DL1000 V-Strom K6 2006

Suzuki DL1000 V-Strom K7 2007

Suzuki DL1000 V-Strom K8 2008

Suzuki DL1000 V-Strom K9 2009

Suzuki DL1000 V-Strom L0 2010

Suzuki DL650 V-Strom K8 2008

Suzuki DL650 V-Strom K9 2009

Suzuki DL650 V-Strom L0 2010

Suzuki DL650 V-Strom L1 2011

Suzuki DL650 V-Strom K5 2005

Suzuki DL650 V-Strom K6 2006

Suzuki DL650 V-Strom L2 2012

Suzuki GSX750 F-K2 2002

Suzuki GSX750 F-K3 2003

Suzuki GSX750 F-K4 2004

Suzuki GSX750 F-K5 2005

Suzuki GSX750 F-K6 2006

Suzuki SV650 Y Unfaired 2000

Suzuki SV650 K1 Unfaired 2001

Suzuki SV650 K2 Unfaired 2002

Suzuki SV650 S Y Faired 2000

Suzuki SV650 S K1 Faired 2001

Suzuki SV650 S K2 Faired 2002

Suzuki SV650 S K4 Faired 2004

Suzuki SV650 S K5 Faired 2005

Suzuki SV650 S K6 Faired 2006

Suzuki SV650 S K7 Faired 2007

Suzuki SV650 S K8 Faired 2008

Suzuki SV650 S K9 Faired 2009

Suzuki SV650 K4 Unfaired 2004

Suzuki SV650 K5 Unfaired 2005

Suzuki SV650 K7 Unfaired 2007

Suzuki SV650 K6 Unfaired 2006

Suzuki SV650 K8 Unfaired 2008

Suzuki GSF600 Y Bandit 2000

Suzuki GSX600 F-W 1998

Suzuki GSF600 S-Y Bandit 2000

Suzuki GSX600 F-K3 2003

Suzuki GSF600 K1 Bandit 2001

Suzuki GSF600 K2 Bandit 2002

Suzuki GSF600 K3 Bandit 2003

Suzuki GSF600 K4 Bandit 2004

Suzuki GSF600 S-K1 Bandit 2001

Suzuki GSF600 S-K2 Bandit 2002

Suzuki GSF600 S-K3 Bandit 2003

Suzuki GSF600 S-K4 Bandit 2004

Suzuki GSX600 F-K4 2004

Suzuki GSX600 F-X 1999

Suzuki GSX600 F-Y 2000

Suzuki GSX600 F-K1 2001

Suzuki GSX600 F-K2 2002

Kawasaki KLE650 Versys 2007

Kawasaki KLE650 Versys 2008

Kawasaki KLE650 Versys 2009

Kawasaki KLE650 Versys 2010

Kawasaki KLE650 Versys 2011

Kawasaki KLE650 Versys 2012

Kawasaki KLE650 Versys 2013

Kawasaki KLE650 Versys ABS 2007

Kawasaki KLE650 Versys ABS 2008

Kawasaki KLE650 Versys ABS 2009

Kawasaki KLE650 Versys ABS 2010

Kawasaki KLE650 Versys ABS 2011

Kawasaki Z750 J1 2004

Kawasaki Z750 J2 2005

Kawasaki Z750 J6F 2006

Suzuki DL650 V-Strom L3 2013

Suzuki DL650 V-Strom L4 2014

Suzuki DL650 V-Strom L5 2015

Suzuki DL650 V-Strom L7 2017

Suzuki DL650 V-Strom L8 2018

Suzuki DL650 V-Strom L9 2019

Suzuki GSR750 L1 2011

Suzuki GSR750 L2 2012

Suzuki GSR750 L3 2013

Suzuki GSR750 L4 2014

Suzuki GSR750 L5 2015

Suzuki GSR750 L6 2016

Suzuki GSR750 Z 2017

Kawasaki ER-6N ER650 2013

Kawasaki ER-6N ER650 2014

Kawasaki ER-6N ER650 2015

Kawasaki ER-6N ER650 2016

Suzuki SV650 S L0 2010

Suzuki SV650 S L1 2011

Suzuki SV650 S L2 2012

Suzuki SV650 S L3 2013

Suzuki SV650 A-L6-ABS 2016

Suzuki SV650 A-L7-ABS 2017

Suzuki SV650 A-L8-ABS 2018

Suzuki DL 650 V-Strom L6 2016

Suzuki DL650 A-M0 V-Strom 2020

Suzuki DL650 V-Strom L7 2017

Suzuki DL650 V-Strom L8 2018

Suzuki DL650 V-Strom L9 2019

Suzuki SV650 L6 2016

Suzuki SV650 L7 2017

Suzuki SV650 L8 2018

Suzuki SFV650 K9 Gladius 2009

Suzuki SFV650 L0 Gladius 2010

Suzuki SFV650 L1 Gladius 2011

Suzuki SFV650 L2 Gladius 2012

Suzuki SFV650 L3 Gladius 2013

Suzuki SFV650 L4 Gladius 2014

Suzuki SFV650 L5 Gladius 2015

Suzuki SFV650 L5 Gladius 2015

Kawasaki ER-6F (EX650) 2013

Kawasaki ER-6F (EX650) 2014

Kawasaki ER-6F (EX650) 2015

Kawasaki ER-6F (EX650) 2016

You may also be interested in: