Front Fork Bush Bushes and Fork Seals with Dust Seals (38-6089-56-133-1)

All Balls Racing

Front Fork Bush Bushes and Fork Seals with Dust Seals (38-6089-56-133-1)


Fork Bushing Kit

By All Balls Racing U.S.A

Bushing kits contain (2) slider bushings (2) leg bushings along with copper washers, O-rings and fork seal snap rings. Bushings have been Dyno tested to 500,000 strokes with less wear then OEM bushings.

Fork Oil Seals/ Dust Seals

Half the Friction & Up to 10 x the Life of OE Seals!

Patented fork seal features a balanced 3 lip design that evenly distributes the pressure reducing operating temperature, wear and friction. Custom Elastomer Fork Seals have been tested to outlast OEM fork seals. Extends typical seal life by 3 to 5 times over OEM seals. Stiction (friction) measures from 1/3 to ½ less than OEM seals for smoother fork action. Lower Stiction, Longer Life! It doesn't get any better than this!

Front Fork Bush Bushes and Fork Seals with Dust Seals (38-6089-56-133-1)
Front Fork Bush Bushes and Fork Seals with Dust Seals (38-6089-56-133-1)
£49.50 - Free UK Delivery

For the following Bikes:

Suzuki GSXR600 K4 2004

Suzuki GSXR600 K5 2005

Honda CB900 Hornet SC48 2002

Honda CBR1100 XX-V Blackbird SC35 1997

Suzuki GSXR750 W Srad 1998

Suzuki GSXR750 K1 2001

Suzuki GSXR750 K4 2004

Suzuki RF900R R 1994

Suzuki DL1000 V-Strom K2 2002

Suzuki GSXR750 Y Srad 2000

Suzuki RF900 R 1996

Honda CB1000 FR SC30 1994

Honda CB1000 FS SC30 1995

Honda CB1300 F-5 2005

Honda CB1300 F-6 2006

Honda CB1300 F-7 2007

Honda CB1300 F-4 2004

Honda CB900 Hornet SC48 2003

Honda CB900 Hornet SC48 2004

Honda CB900 Hornet SC48 2005

Honda CB900 Hornet SC48 2006

Honda CB900 Hornet SC48 2007

Honda CBR1100 XX-W Blackbird SC35 1998

Suzuki DL1000 V-Strom K3 2003

Suzuki DL1000 V-Strom K4 2004

Suzuki DL1000 V-Strom K5 2005

Suzuki DL1000 V-Strom K6 2006

Suzuki DL1000 V-Strom K7 2007

Suzuki DL1000 V-Strom K8 2008

Suzuki DL1000 V-Strom K9 2009

Suzuki DL1000 V-Strom L0 2010

Suzuki GSXR750 W-X Srad 1999

Suzuki GSXR750 K2 2002

Suzuki GSXR750 K3 2003

Suzuki GSXR750 K5 2005

Suzuki RF900 R 1995

Suzuki RF900 R 1997

Suzuki RF900 R 1998

Honda CBR1000 RR-4 2004

Honda CBR1000 RR-5 2005

Honda CBR1000 RR-6 2006

Honda CBR1000 RR -7 2007

Honda XL1000 V-X Varadero 1999

Honda XL1000 V-Y Varadero 2000

Honda XL1000 V-1 Varadero 2001

Honda XL1000 V-2 Varadero 2002

Honda XL1000-3 Varadero 2003

Honda XL1000 V-4 Varadero 2004

Honda XL1000 V-5 Varadero 2005

Honda XL1000 V-6 Varadero 2006

Honda XL1000 V-7 Varadero 2007

Honda XL1000 V-8 Varadero 2008

Honda XL1000 V-9 Varadero 2009

Honda XL1000 V-A Varadero 2010

Honda XL1000 V-B Varadero 2011

Honda XL1000 V-C Varadero 2012

Triumph 1050 Sprint ST 2009

Triumph 1050 Sprint ST 2010

Triumph 1050 Sprint ST 2011

You may also be interested in: