DID 520 ERV7 x 120 Links Race Track Moto GP Racing Gold Chain


DID 520 ERV7 x 120 Links Race Track Moto GP Racing Gold Chain

DID 520ERV7 x 120 Link

Race Drive Chain (with hollow type rivet Link)

(520 Pitch please check your current sprocket pitch before purchase)

D.I.D's 520ERV7 is the chosen chain of MotoGP, Superbike, and road racing teams a like. When tenths of a second and ounces count, the ERV7 is built with dimpled pinheads to reduce weight and push your bike to the speed you need.

This is a DID520ERV7 X-ring gold racing chain and rivet link with 120 links. The chain comes supplied with a hollow-pin rivet link.
The DID 520ERV7 chain is suitable for motorcycles with displacement of up to 1000cc.

Upgraded from the 520ERV3, the 520ERV7 boasts a 3% higher tensile strength, a 13% longer chain life, and less friction due to X-Ring material improvements.

DID is the biggest name in the world of motorcycle chains. Manufactured in Japan to the highest standards, DID chains are fitted as standard original equipment by most of the leading motorcycle manufacturers.

DID 520 ERV7 x 120 Links Race Track Moto GP Racing Gold Chain
DID 520 ERV7 x 120 Links Race Track Moto GP Racing Gold Chain
£132.87 - Free UK Delivery

Additional Photos

thumbnail photo
large product photo
thumbnail photo
large product photo

Country of Origin

  • Chain Made in Japan

For the following Bikes:

Suzuki GSXR1000 K1 2001

Suzuki GSXR1000 K3 2003

Suzuki GSXR1000 K4 2004

Suzuki GSXR1000 K5 2005

Suzuki GSXR1000 K7 2007

Suzuki GSXR1000 K2 2002

Suzuki GSXR1000 K6 2006

Suzuki GSXR1000 K9 2009

Suzuki GSXR1000 K8 2008

Suzuki GSXR1000 L0 2010

Suzuki GSXR1000 L1 2011

Suzuki GSXR1000 L2 2012

Suzuki GSXR1000 L3 2013

Suzuki GSXR1000 L4 2014

Suzuki GSXR1000 L5 2015

Suzuki GSXR1000 L6 2016

BMW S1000 RR 2009

BMW S1000 RR 2010

BMW S1000 RR 2011

BMW S1000 RR 2012

BMW S1000 RR 2013

BMW s1000 RR 2014

BMW S1000 RR 2015

BMW S1000 RR 2016

BMW S1000 RR 2017

BMW S1000 RR 2018

BMW S1000 RR 2019

BMW S1000 RR 2020

BMW S1000 RR 2021

BMW S1000 RR 2022

Honda CBR600 RR-3 PC37 2003

Honda CBR600 RR-7 PC40 2007

Kawasaki ZX-10 R C1 2004

Suzuki GSXR600 Srad W-V 1997

Suzuki GSXR600 K1 2001

Yamaha YZF-R6 1999

Yamaha YZF-R6 2003

Yamaha YZF-R1 1998

Suzuki GSXR600 K4 2004

Suzuki SV650 S X Faired 1999

Suzuki SV650 S K3 Faired 2003

Honda CBR600 RR-5 PC37 2005

Suzuki GSXR600 Srad WY 2000

Yamaha YZF-R1 2000

Yamaha YZF-R1 2002

Yamaha YZF-R1 2004

Yamaha YZF-R1 2006

Yamaha YZF-R1 2007

Honda CBR600 RR-4 PC37 2004

Honda CBR600 RR-6 PC37 2006

Honda CBR600 RR-8 PC40 2008

Honda CBR600 RR-9 PC40 2009

Honda CBR600 RR-A PC40 2010

Honda CBR600 RR-B PC40 2011

Kawasaki ZX-10 R C2 2005

Suzuki GSXR600 K5 2005

Aprilia RSV Mille R 1998

Aprilia RSV Mille 1998

Aprilia 1000 RSV R 2004

Aprilia RSV Tuono 2003

Suzuki GSXR600 Srad W-W 1998

Suzuki GSXR600 Srad W-X 1999

Suzuki GSXR600 K2 2002

Suzuki GSXR600 K3 2003

Yamaha YZF-R6 2000

Yamaha YZF-R6 2004

Yamaha YZF-R6 2005

Yamaha YZF-R6 2007

Yamaha YZF-R6 2008

Yamaha YZF-R6 2009

Yamaha YZF-R6 2010

Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Yamaha YZF-R1 1999

Suzuki SV650 S Y Faired 2000

Suzuki SV650 S K1 Faired 2001

Suzuki SV650 S K2 Faired 2002

Suzuki SV650 S K4 Faired 2004

Suzuki SV650 S K5 Faired 2005

Suzuki SV650 S K6 Faired 2006

Suzuki SV650 S K7 Faired 2007

Suzuki SV650 S K8 Faired 2008

Suzuki SV650 S K9 Faired 2009

Yamaha YZF-R1 2001

Yamaha YZF-R1 2003

Yamaha YZF-R1 2005

Yamaha YZF-R1 -2008

Aprilia RSV Tuono 2004

Aprilia RSV Tuono 2005

Aprilia RSV Mille R 1999

Aprilia RSV Mille R 2000

Aprilia RSV Mille R 2001

Aprilia RSV Mille R 2002

Aprilia RSV Mille R 2003

Aprilia RSV Mille 1999

Aprilia RSV Mille 2000

Aprilia RSV Mille 2001

Aprilia RSV Mille 2002

Aprilia RSV Mille 2003

Aprilia 1000 RSV R 2005

Aprilia 1000 RSV R 2006

Aprilia 1000 RSV R 2007

Aprilia 1000 RSV R 2008

Aprilia 1000 RSV R 2009

Honda CBR1000 RR-4 2004

Honda CBR1000 RR-5 2005

Honda CBR1000 RR-6 2006

Honda CBR1000 RR -7 2007

Honda CBR1000 RR-8 2008

Honda CBR1000 RR-9 2009

Honda CBR1000 RR A 2010

Honda CBR1000 RR-B 2011

Honda CBR1000 RR-C 2012

Honda CBR1000 RR-D 2013

Honda CBR1000 RR-E 2014

Honda CBR1000 RR-F 2015

Honda CBR1000 RR-G 2016

Suzuki GSXR600 K6 2006

Suzuki GSXR600 K7 2007

Suzuki GSXR600 K8 2008

Suzuki GSXR600 K9 2009

Suzuki GSXR600 L0 2010

Yamaha YZF-R6 2001

Yamaha YZF-R6 2002

Suzuki SV650 S L0 2010

Suzuki SV650 S L1 2011

Suzuki SV650 S L2 2012

Suzuki SV650 S L3 2013

Yamaha YZF-R1 2009

Yamaha YZF-R1 2010

Yamaha YZF-R1 2011

Yamaha YZF-R1 2012

Yamaha YZF-R1 2013

Yamaha YZF-R1 2014